Saturday, November 22, 2014

VIDEO: Akon Talks Signing BrymO To Konvict + More Claims

New video: Kach - Get Up

Video: Beyoncé - 7/11

Popularly OAP and relationship coach Chaz B passes away

Charles Bruce Chukwuma, popular presenter, of ‘Sharing Life Issues with Chaz’ is dead. Details of the cause of death is still very sketchy, but Chaz had a history of Kidney related problems. He successfully underwent a kidney transplant a few years ago in India after his wife, personally donated one of her kidney’s to him.

Listen to late Chaz B share his near death experience & battle with kidney disease

Listen to Chaz B's near death experiences and his kidney failure journey. He will surely be missed. RIP Chaz B!